Kontaktinformasjon for håndballgruppen:

Rolle                               Navn                               Mail                                           Mobil

Ansatte (kan kun kontaktes hverdager 9-15):

Omberamminger         Siri Godø                        Os@rvn.handball.no                      45 96 02 96

Økonomi                       Wenche N. Husebø       wnhusebo@bkkfiber.no                95 08 49 55

 

Styret:  

Styreleder                       Rebecca Lerch Dahl    Rebecca.l.dahl@gmail.com         93 26 35 54

Nestleder                        Torill R. Hesthamar    Torill@hesthamar.net                  90 18 76 02

Arrangement                 Tore Hisdal                    Torehisdal@hotmail.com            91 51 84 91

Sportslig                         Jaran Gustavsen           Jara-gus@online.no                     90 21 57 76

Sponsor                         Jon Sivert Rykkel         Js@rykkel.no                                 47 05 52 08

 

Arrangementsutvalget:

Leder/Andegeneral      Tore Hisdal

Medlem                           Ruth Moberg               Ruthaamoberg@gmail.com        94 18 58 80

Medlem                           Monika Engelsen        Monika-e@online.no                   99 32 46 71

 

Sportslig Utvalg: 

Leder                               Jaran Gustavsen

Materialansvarlig         Hans Brunvatne           Hans.brunvatne@gmail.com      90 76 13 00

Damehåndball              Vibeke Ingebrigtsen     Viing92@hotmail.com                 41 22 45 47

Herrehåndball

Juniorhåndball

Barnehåndball               Kristin Aadland            Kristinj.aadland@bkk.no            93 23 28 08

Treneransvarlig             Gitte Torp                      Gittetorp4@gmail.com                48 32 79 46

Treneransvarlig             Trond Budal                  Trondbu@online.no

Dommeransvarlig         Ole Jørgen T. Olsen     Olejorgentolsen@gmail.com     48 42 05 14

 

Sponsorutvalget:

Leder                               Jon Sivert Rykkel

Medlem                           Ove Lyssand                   Ovelyss@gmail.com                     46 97 83 83

Medlem                          Marte Øvreeide              Marte_87@hotmail.com              92 25 59 51